Chicago’s Emperors and Elephants announce tour

Emperors and Elephants announce 2014 "Devil in the Lake" tour

Emperors and Elephants announce 2014 “Devil in the Lake” tour

Chicago’s own Emperors and Elephants is a hard driving, modern, heavy rock band in the vein of Alice in Chains, Shinedown, and Seether. Formed in 2010, they have been gathering great momentum in Chicago and its surrounding area. With the recent addition of former Texas Hippie coalition guitarist Randy “The Arsonist” Cooper, the band is looking forward to taking the show on the road this year.

Please follow us to stay connected for more great content and the occasional contest. Thanks for your support, you allow us to keep adding to this site!

Follow Concert CaptureTwitterFacebookExaminer Content


The schedule for Emperors and Elephants upcoming U.S Tour is as follows:

Thursday February 20 – Pontiac, IL – Freakster’s Roadhouse
Friday February 28 – Lansing, MI – Uli’s House of Rock
Saturday March 1 – Chicago, IL – The Chicago Loop
Wednesday March 5 – Tulsa, OK – Downtown Lounge
Thursday March 6 – Oklahoma City, OK – The Chameleon Room
Friday March 7 – San Antonio, TX – Fitzgerald’s Bar
Saturday March 8 – Houston, TX – BFE Rock Club
Sunday March 9 – San Leon, TX – 18th St Pier
Thursday March 13 – Libertyville, IL – Austin’s Fuel Room
Friday March 21 – Crest Hill, IL – Bada Brew
Friday April 18 – Lombard, IL – Brauerhouse
Saturday April 19 – St. Paul, MN – Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Sunday April 20 – Mankato, MN – Buster’s
Friday April 25 – Pittsburg, PA – Hard Rock Café
Saturday April 26 – Milford, OH – Bocca Billiards
Saturday June 28 – Cincinnati, OH – w/Days of the New
Saturday July 5 – Lake Alcova, WY – METAL FEST


This entry was posted in Music News and tagged .